Calendar

<< December 2017

January 2018

Change category
Monday 1st January 2018 New Years Day
Sunday 7th January 201808:00Holy Eucharist
Common Worship - Order 2

Every Sunday at 8:00 AM for ¾ hour
09:30Family Eucharist
A service of Holy Communion for all the family
Monday 8th January 201810:00Pram Service
A Short service followed by fellowship for young children and their carers
Wednesday 10th January 201809:30Holy Eucharist
Common Worship Order 2
Thursday 11th January 201819:00Office Hour
A Chance to meet the Clergy and arrange Baptisms and Weddings
Sunday 14th January 201808:00Holy Eucharist
Common Worship - Order 2

Every Sunday at 8:00 AM for ¾ hour
09:30Parish Eucharist
A service of Holy Communion following Common Worship Order 1 with Hymns
Monday 15th January 201810:00Pram Service
A Short service followed by fellowship for young children and their carers
Wednesday 17th January 201809:30Holy Eucharist
Common Worship Order 2
Thursday 18th January 201819:00Office Hour
A Chance to meet the Clergy and arrange Baptisms and Weddings
Sunday 21st January 201808:00Holy Eucharist
Common Worship - Order 2

Every Sunday at 8:00 AM for ¾ hour
09:30Parish Eucharist
Monday 22nd January 201810:00Pram Service
A Short service followed by fellowship for young children and their carers
Wednesday 24th January 201809:30Holy Eucharist
Common Worship Order 2
Thursday 25th January 201819:00Office Hour
A Chance to meet the Clergy and arrange Baptisms and Weddings
Sunday 28th January 201808:00Holy Eucharist
Common Worship - Order 2

Every Sunday at 8:00 AM for ¾ hour
09:30Holy Eucharist & Sunday Funday SPARKLE
A time of fun and reflection for children aged 5 to 11
Monday 29th January 201810:00Pram Service
A Short service followed by fellowship for young children and their carers
Wednesday 31st January 201809:30Holy Eucharist
Common Worship Order 2
<< December 2017