Calendar

<< October 2018

November 2018

Change category
Thursday 1st November 201819:00Office Hour
A Chance to meet the Clergy and arrange Baptisms and Weddings
Sunday 4th November 201808:00MORNING PRAYER
Morning Prayer on Sunday - Common Worship
Monday 5th November 201810:00Pram Service
A Short service followed by fellowship for young children and their carers
Wednesday 7th November 201809:30Holy Eucharist
Common Worship Order 2
Thursday 8th November 201819:00Office Hour
A Chance to meet the Clergy and arrange Baptisms and Weddings
Sunday 11th November 201800:00Holy Eucharist (CW Order 2)
Monday 12th November 201810:00Pram Service
A Short service followed by fellowship for young children and their carers
Wednesday 14th November 201809:30Holy Eucharist
Common Worship Order 2
Thursday 15th November 201819:00Office Hour
A Chance to meet the Clergy and arrange Baptisms and Weddings
Sunday 18th November 201808:00Holy Eucharist (CW Order 2)
Monday 19th November 201810:00Pram Service
A Short service followed by fellowship for young children and their carers
Wednesday 21st November 201809:30Holy Eucharist
Common Worship Order 2
Thursday 22nd November 201819:00Office Hour
A Chance to meet the Clergy and arrange Baptisms and Weddings
Saturday 24th November 201810:00Christmas Fayre
In the Fellowship Hall West Street Yarm
Sunday 25th November 201808:00Holy Eucharist (CW Order 2)
09:30Holy Eucharist & Sunday Funday SPARKLE
A time of fun and reflection for children aged 5 to 11
Monday 26th November 201810:00Pram Service
A Short service followed by fellowship for young children and their carers
Wednesday 28th November 201809:30Holy Eucharist
Common Worship Order 2
Thursday 29th November 201819:00Office Hour
A Chance to meet the Clergy and arrange Baptisms and Weddings
<< October 2018