Calendar

<< November 2017

December 2017

Change category
Sunday 3rd December 201708:00Holy Eucharist
Common Worship - Order 2

Every Sunday at 8:00 AM for ¾ hour
09:30Family Eucharist
A service of Holy Communion for all the family
Monday 4th December 201710:00Pram Service
Service for toddlers aged up to 4 to bring parents, guardians or minders.

Weekly except bank holidays

Every Monday at 10:00 AM for ½ hour - though the church remains open for refreshments and fellowship until Noon.
Wednesday 6th December 201709:30Holy Eucharist
Common Worship Order 2

Every Wednesday at 9:30 AM for ½ hour
Thursday 7th December 201719:00Office Hour
A chance to meet with the churchwardens and book Baptisms and weddings Every Thursday at 7:00 PM for 1 hour

Every Thursday at 7:00 PM for 1 hour
Sunday 10th December 201708:00Holy Eucharist
Common Worship - Order 2

Every Sunday at 8:00 AM for ¾ hour
Monday 11th December 201710:00Pram Service
Service for toddlers aged up to 4 to bring parents, guardians or minders.

Weekly except bank holidays

Every Monday at 10:00 AM for ½ hour - though the church remains open for refreshments and fellowship until Noon.
Wednesday 13th December 201709:30Holy Eucharist
Common Worship Order 2

Every Wednesday at 9:30 AM for ½ hour
Thursday 14th December 201719:00Office Hour
A chance to meet with the churchwardens and book Baptisms and weddings Every Thursday at 7:00 PM for 1 hour

Every Thursday at 7:00 PM for 1 hour
Sunday 17th December 201708:00Holy Eucharist
Common Worship - Order 2

Every Sunday at 8:00 AM for ¾ hour
10:00Parish Eucharist
A service of Holy Communion following Common Worship Order 1 with Hymns
Sunday 24th December 201708:00Holy Eucharist
Common Worship - Order 2

Every Sunday at 8:00 AM for ¾ hour
10:00Parish Eucharist
A service of Holy Communion following Common Worship Order 1 with Hymns
Monday 25th December 2017 Christmas Day
Sunday 31st December 2017 New Years Eve
08:00Holy Eucharist
Common Worship - Order 2

Every Sunday at 8:00 AM for ¾ hour
09:30Parish Eucharist
A service of Holy Communion following Common Worship Order 1 with Hymns
09:30Holy Eucharist & Sunday Funday SPARKLE
A time of fun and reflection for children aged 5 to 11
<< November 2017