Calendar

<< November 2018

December 2018

Change category
Sunday 2nd December 201808:00MORNING PRAYER
Morning Prayer on Sunday - Common Worship
09:30Family Eucharist
Holy Eucharist CW Order 1 for families
17:00Christingle
Monday 3rd December 201810:00Pram Service
A Short service followed by fellowship for young children and their carers
Wednesday 5th December 201809:30Holy Eucharist
Common Worship Order 2
Thursday 6th December 201819:00Office Hour
A Chance to meet the Clergy and arrange Baptisms and Weddings
Sunday 9th December 201809:30Holy Eucharist (CW Order 2)
09:30Parish Eucharist (Order1)
Monday 10th December 201810:00Pram Service
A Short service followed by fellowship for young children and their carers
Wednesday 12th December 201809:30Holy Eucharist
Common Worship Order 2
Thursday 13th December 201819:00Office Hour
A Chance to meet the Clergy and arrange Baptisms and Weddings
Sunday 16th December 201808:00Holy Eucharist (CW Order 2)
09:30Parish Eucharist (Order 1)
Monday 17th December 201810:00Pram Service
A Short service followed by fellowship for young children and their carers
Wednesday 19th December 201809:30Holy Eucharist
Common Worship Order 2
Thursday 20th December 201819:00Office Hour
A Chance to meet the Clergy and arrange Baptisms and Weddings
Sunday 23rd December 201808:00Holy Eucharist (CW Order 2)
09:30Holy Eucharist & Sunday Funday SPARKLE
A time of fun and reflection for children aged 5 to 11
18:00Carol Service
Monday 24th December 201810:00Pram Service
A Short service followed by fellowship for young children and their carers
16:00Crib Service
22:00First Eucharist of Christmas
Tuesday 25th December 2018 Christmas Day
08:00Holy Eucharist (Order 2)
10:00Holy Eucharist at KIRKLEVINGTON
Wednesday 26th December 201809:30Holy Eucharist
Common Worship Order 2
Thursday 27th December 201819:00Office Hour
A Chance to meet the Clergy and arrange Baptisms and Weddings
Sunday 30th December 201808:00Holy Eucharist (CW Order 2)
09:30Holy Eucharist
Monday 31st December 2018 New Years Eve
10:00Pram Service
A Short service followed by fellowship for young children and their carers
<< November 2018