Calendar

<< February 2019

March 2019

Change category
Sunday 3rd March 201908:00MORNING PRAYER
Morning Prayer on Sunday - Common Worship
09:30Holy Eucharist & Sunday Funday SPARKLE
A time of fun and reflection for children aged 5 to 11
09:30Family Eucharist
Holy Eucharist CW Order 1 for families
Monday 4th March 201910:00Pram Service
A Short service followed by fellowship for young children and their carers
Wednesday 6th March 201909:30Holy Eucharist
Common Worship Order 2
Thursday 7th March 201919:00Office Hour
A Chance to meet the Clergy and arrange Baptisms and Weddings
Sunday 10th March 201900:00Holy Eucharist (CW Order 2)
09:30Parish Eucharist (Order1)
Monday 11th March 201910:00Pram Service
A Short service followed by fellowship for young children and their carers
Wednesday 13th March 201909:30Holy Eucharist
Common Worship Order 2
Thursday 14th March 201919:00Office Hour
A Chance to meet the Clergy and arrange Baptisms and Weddings
Sunday 17th March 201908:00Holy Eucharist (CW Order 2)
09:30Parish Eucharist (Order 1)
Monday 18th March 201910:00Pram Service
A Short service followed by fellowship for young children and their carers
Wednesday 20th March 201909:30Holy Eucharist
Common Worship Order 2
Thursday 21st March 201919:00Office Hour
A Chance to meet the Clergy and arrange Baptisms and Weddings
Sunday 24th March 201908:00Holy Eucharist (CW Order 2)
Monday 25th March 201910:00Pram Service
A Short service followed by fellowship for young children and their carers
Wednesday 27th March 201909:30Holy Eucharist
Common Worship Order 2
Thursday 28th March 201919:00Office Hour
A Chance to meet the Clergy and arrange Baptisms and Weddings
Sunday 31st March 201908:00Holy Eucharist (CW Order 2)
09:30Holy Eucharist
<< February 2019