Calendar

<< February

March

Change category
Sunday 1st March 202008:00Holy Eucharist (Book of Common Prayer)
09:30Parish Eucharist (common Worship Order One)
Wednesday 4th March 202009:30Holy Eucharist
Common Worship Order 2
Sunday 8th March 202008:00Holy Eucharist (Book of Common Prayer)
09:30Parish Eucharist (common Worship Order One)
Wednesday 11th March 202009:30Holy Eucharist
Common Worship Order 2
Sunday 15th March 202008:00Holy Eucharist (Book of Common Prayer)
09:30Parish Eucharist (common Worship Order One)
Wednesday 18th March 202009:30Holy Eucharist
Common Worship Order 2
Thursday 19th March 202019:00Office Hour
A Chance to meet the Clergy and arrange Baptisms and Weddings
Sunday 22nd March 202008:00Holy Eucharist (Book of Common Prayer)
09:30Parish Eucharist (common Worship Order One)
Wednesday 25th March 202009:30Holy Eucharist
Common Worship Order 2
Thursday 26th March 202019:00Office Hour
A Chance to meet the Clergy and arrange Baptisms and Weddings
Sunday 29th March 202008:00Holy Eucharist (Book of Common Prayer)
09:30Parish Eucharist (common Worship Order One)
<< February