Calendar

<< March

April

Change category
Monday 1st April 201910:00Pram Service
A Short service followed by fellowship for young children and their carers
Wednesday 3rd April 201909:30Holy Eucharist
Common Worship Order 2
Thursday 4th April 201919:00Office Hour
A Chance to meet the Clergy and arrange Baptisms and Weddings
Sunday 7th April 201908:00MORNING PRAYER
Morning Prayer on Sunday - Common Worship
09:30Holy Eucharist & Sunday Funday SPARKLE
A time of fun and reflection for children aged 5 to 11
09:30Family Eucharist
Holy Eucharist CW Order 1 for families
Monday 8th April 201910:00Pram Service
A Short service followed by fellowship for young children and their carers
Wednesday 10th April 201909:30Holy Eucharist
Common Worship Order 2
Thursday 11th April 201919:00Office Hour
A Chance to meet the Clergy and arrange Baptisms and Weddings
Sunday 14th April 201900:00Holy Eucharist (CW Order 2)
09:30Parish Eucharist (Order1)
Monday 15th April 201910:00Pram Service
A Short service followed by fellowship for young children and their carers
Wednesday 17th April 201909:30Holy Eucharist
Common Worship Order 2
Thursday 18th April 201919:00Office Hour
A Chance to meet the Clergy and arrange Baptisms and Weddings
Sunday 21st April 201908:00Holy Eucharist (CW Order 2)
09:30Parish Eucharist (Order 1)
Monday 22nd April 201910:00Pram Service
A Short service followed by fellowship for young children and their carers
Wednesday 24th April 201909:30Holy Eucharist
Common Worship Order 2
Thursday 25th April 201919:00Office Hour
A Chance to meet the Clergy and arrange Baptisms and Weddings
Sunday 28th April 201908:00Holy Eucharist (CW Order 2)
Monday 29th April 201910:00Pram Service
A Short service followed by fellowship for young children and their carers
<< March