Calendar

<< June 2018

July 2018

Change category
Sunday 1st July 201808:00MORNING PRAYER
Morning Prayer on Sunday - Common Worship
Monday 2nd July 201810:00Pram Service
A Short service followed by fellowship for young children and their carers
Wednesday 4th July 201809:30Holy Eucharist
Common Worship Order 2
Thursday 5th July 201819:00Office Hour
A Chance to meet the Clergy and arrange Baptisms and Weddings
Sunday 8th July 201800:00Holy Eucharist (CW Order 2)
Monday 9th July 201810:00Pram Service
A Short service followed by fellowship for young children and their carers
Wednesday 11th July 201809:30Holy Eucharist
Common Worship Order 2
Thursday 12th July 201819:00Office Hour
A Chance to meet the Clergy and arrange Baptisms and Weddings
Sunday 15th July 201808:00Holy Eucharist (CW Order 2)
Monday 16th July 201810:00Pram Service
A Short service followed by fellowship for young children and their carers
Wednesday 18th July 201809:30Holy Eucharist
Common Worship Order 2
Thursday 19th July 201819:00Office Hour
A Chance to meet the Clergy and arrange Baptisms and Weddings
Sunday 22nd July 201808:00Holy Eucharist (CW Order 2)
09:30Holy Eucharist & Sunday Funday SPARKLE
A time of fun and reflection for children aged 5 to 11
Monday 23rd July 201810:00Pram Service
A Short service followed by fellowship for young children and their carers
Wednesday 25th July 201809:30Holy Eucharist
Common Worship Order 2
Thursday 26th July 201819:00Office Hour
A Chance to meet the Clergy and arrange Baptisms and Weddings
Sunday 29th July 201808:00Holy Eucharist (CW Order 2)
09:30Holy Eucharist
Monday 30th July 201810:00Pram Service
A Short service followed by fellowship for young children and their carers
<< June 2018