Calendar

<< August

September

Change category
Sunday 2nd September 201808:00MORNING PRAYER
Morning Prayer on Sunday - Common Worship
Monday 3rd September 201810:00Pram Service
A Short service followed by fellowship for young children and their carers
Wednesday 5th September 201809:30Holy Eucharist
Common Worship Order 2
Thursday 6th September 201819:00Office Hour
A Chance to meet the Clergy and arrange Baptisms and Weddings
Sunday 9th September 201800:00Holy Eucharist (CW Order 2)
Monday 10th September 201810:00Pram Service
A Short service followed by fellowship for young children and their carers
Wednesday 12th September 201809:30Holy Eucharist
Common Worship Order 2
Thursday 13th September 201819:00Office Hour
A Chance to meet the Clergy and arrange Baptisms and Weddings
Sunday 16th September 201808:00Holy Eucharist (CW Order 2)
Monday 17th September 201810:00Pram Service
A Short service followed by fellowship for young children and their carers
Wednesday 19th September 201809:30Holy Eucharist
Common Worship Order 2
Thursday 20th September 201819:00Office Hour
A Chance to meet the Clergy and arrange Baptisms and Weddings
Sunday 23rd September 201808:00Holy Eucharist (CW Order 2)
09:30Holy Eucharist & Sunday Funday SPARKLE
A time of fun and reflection for children aged 5 to 11
Monday 24th September 201810:00Pram Service
A Short service followed by fellowship for young children and their carers
Wednesday 26th September 201809:30Holy Eucharist
Common Worship Order 2
Thursday 27th September 201819:00Office Hour
A Chance to meet the Clergy and arrange Baptisms and Weddings
Sunday 30th September 201808:00Holy Eucharist (CW Order 2)
09:30Holy Eucharist
<< August