Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Mary Magdalene Yarm Church
October 2018

Monday 1st October 2018 10:00Pram ServiceA Short service followed by fellowship for young children and their carers
Wednesday 3rd October 2018 09:30Holy EucharistCommon Worship Order 2
Thursday 4th October 2018 19:00Office HourA Chance to meet the Clergy and arrange Baptisms and Weddings
Sunday 7th October 2018 08:00MORNING PRAYER Morning Prayer on Sunday - Common Worship
09:30Family EucharistA service of Holy Communion for all the family
Monday 8th October 2018 10:00Pram ServiceA Short service followed by fellowship for young children and their carers
Wednesday 10th October 2018 09:30Holy EucharistCommon Worship Order 2
Thursday 11th October 2018 19:00Office HourA Chance to meet the Clergy and arrange Baptisms and Weddings
Sunday 14th October 2018 00:00Holy Eucharist (CW Order 2)
09:30Parish EucharistA service of Holy Communion following Common Worship Order 1 with Hymns
Monday 15th October 2018 10:00Pram ServiceA Short service followed by fellowship for young children and their carers
Wednesday 17th October 2018 09:30Holy EucharistCommon Worship Order 2
Thursday 18th October 2018 19:00Office HourA Chance to meet the Clergy and arrange Baptisms and Weddings
Sunday 21st October 2018 08:00Holy Eucharist (CW Order 2)
09:30Parish Eucharist
Monday 22nd October 2018 10:00Pram ServiceA Short service followed by fellowship for young children and their carers
Wednesday 24th October 2018 09:30Holy EucharistCommon Worship Order 2
Thursday 25th October 2018 19:00Office HourA Chance to meet the Clergy and arrange Baptisms and Weddings
Sunday 28th October 2018 08:00Holy Eucharist (CW Order 2)
09:30Holy Eucharist & Sunday Funday SPARKLEA time of fun and reflection for children aged 5 to 11
Monday 29th October 2018 10:00Pram ServiceA Short service followed by fellowship for young children and their carers
Wednesday 31st October 2018 09:30Holy EucharistCommon Worship Order 2