Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Mary Magdalene Yarm Church
August 2020

Sunday 2nd August 2020 08:00Holy Eucharist (Book of Common Prayer)
09:30Parish Eucharist (common Worship Order One)
Wednesday 5th August 2020 09:30Holy EucharistCommon Worship Order 2
Thursday 6th August 2020 19:00Office HourA Chance to meet the Clergy and arrange Baptisms and Weddings
Sunday 9th August 2020 08:00Holy Eucharist (Book of Common Prayer)
09:30Parish Eucharist (common Worship Order One)
Wednesday 12th August 2020 09:30Holy EucharistCommon Worship Order 2
Thursday 13th August 2020 19:00Office HourA Chance to meet the Clergy and arrange Baptisms and Weddings
Sunday 16th August 2020 08:00Holy Eucharist (Book of Common Prayer)
09:30Parish Eucharist (common Worship Order One)
Wednesday 19th August 2020 09:30Holy EucharistCommon Worship Order 2
Thursday 20th August 2020 19:00Office HourA Chance to meet the Clergy and arrange Baptisms and Weddings
Sunday 23rd August 2020 08:00Holy Eucharist (Book of Common Prayer)
09:30Parish Eucharist (common Worship Order One)
Wednesday 26th August 2020 09:30Holy EucharistCommon Worship Order 2
Thursday 27th August 2020 19:00Office HourA Chance to meet the Clergy and arrange Baptisms and Weddings
Sunday 30th August 2020 08:00Holy Eucharist (Book of Common Prayer)
09:30Parish Eucharist (common Worship Order One)