Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Mary Magdalene Yarm Church
October 2020

Thursday 1st October 2020 19:00Office HourA Chance to meet the Clergy and arrange Baptisms and Weddings
Sunday 4th October 2020 08:00Holy Eucharist (Book of Common Prayer)
09:30Parish Eucharist (common Worship Order One)
Wednesday 7th October 2020 09:30Holy EucharistCommon Worship Order 2
Thursday 8th October 2020 19:00Office HourA Chance to meet the Clergy and arrange Baptisms and Weddings
Sunday 11th October 2020 08:00Holy Eucharist (Book of Common Prayer)
09:30Parish Eucharist (common Worship Order One)
Wednesday 14th October 2020 09:30Holy EucharistCommon Worship Order 2
Thursday 15th October 2020 19:00Office HourA Chance to meet the Clergy and arrange Baptisms and Weddings
Sunday 18th October 2020 08:00Holy Eucharist (Book of Common Prayer)
09:30Parish Eucharist (common Worship Order One)
Wednesday 21st October 2020 09:30Holy EucharistCommon Worship Order 2
Thursday 22nd October 2020 19:00Office HourA Chance to meet the Clergy and arrange Baptisms and Weddings
Sunday 25th October 2020 08:00Holy Eucharist (Book of Common Prayer)
09:30Parish Eucharist (common Worship Order One)
Wednesday 28th October 2020 09:30Holy EucharistCommon Worship Order 2
Thursday 29th October 2020 19:00Office HourA Chance to meet the Clergy and arrange Baptisms and Weddings