Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Mary Magdalene Yarm Church
November 2020

Sunday 1st November 2020 08:00Holy Eucharist (Book of Common Prayer)
09:30Parish Eucharist (common Worship Order One)
Wednesday 4th November 2020 09:30Holy EucharistCommon Worship Order 2
Thursday 5th November 2020 19:00Office HourA Chance to meet the Clergy and arrange Baptisms and Weddings
Sunday 8th November 2020 08:00Holy Eucharist (Book of Common Prayer)
09:30Parish Eucharist (common Worship Order One)
Wednesday 11th November 2020 09:30Holy EucharistCommon Worship Order 2
Thursday 12th November 2020 19:00Office HourA Chance to meet the Clergy and arrange Baptisms and Weddings
Sunday 15th November 2020 08:00Holy Eucharist (Book of Common Prayer)
09:30Parish Eucharist (common Worship Order One)
Wednesday 18th November 2020 09:30Holy EucharistCommon Worship Order 2
Thursday 19th November 2020 19:00Office HourA Chance to meet the Clergy and arrange Baptisms and Weddings
Sunday 22nd November 2020 08:00Holy Eucharist (Book of Common Prayer)
09:30Parish Eucharist (common Worship Order One)
Wednesday 25th November 2020 09:30Holy EucharistCommon Worship Order 2
Thursday 26th November 2020 19:00Office HourA Chance to meet the Clergy and arrange Baptisms and Weddings
Sunday 29th November 2020 08:00Holy Eucharist (Book of Common Prayer)
09:30Parish Eucharist (common Worship Order One)